Skip to content


For General inquires or questions:

All staff can be reached at 651-439-1465
Office hours: Tuesdays through Friday 9am to 4pm, but we are often here other times
St. Croix Galleries hours: Wednesday through Friday 10am to 4pm & Saturday 12-4 pm

Staff Directory:

Please feel free to contact us

Heather Rutledge, Executive Director

Syndie Sorensen, Programs & Marketing Manager

Brianna Samson, Communications & Outreach Coordinator

Committee Directory:

Special thanks to all the community members who help with program planning and events. If you are interested in joining one of these committees please contact

Visual Arts Committee: Jennifer Anderson, Gil Gragert, Diana Hatchitt, Phyllis Hunter, Bev Marx, Kristin Prideaux, Barbara Schotl and Susan Strand-Penman

Big Read/Literary Arts Committee: Traci Post, Lynne Bartalmio, Aurora Jacobsen, Cole Zrostlik, Colleen Baldrica, and representatives from St. Croix Festival Theatre, Valley Bookseller and other St. Croix Valley libraries.