Skip to content

ArtReach Events Calendar


Snowshoe at Saint Croix Vineyards - WEATHER PERMITTING

Presented by Saint Croix Vineyards at Saint Croix Vineyards, Stillwater

February 02 - March 31

Snowshoer's Special
February-March
(weather permitting)
Fridays-Sundays
10am-5pm

Bring your snowshoes and trek the trail winding throughout our beautiful vineyards! Warm up with a cup of hot mulled wine and some tasty snacks inside our rustic winery.

Guests must bring their own snowshoes. SCV does not provide/rent snowshoes.

*NO Reservations required

**Additional wines and wine flights available for purchase

Snowshoer's Special
February-March
(weather permitting)
Fridays-Sundays
10am-5pm

Bring your snowshoes and trek the trail winding throughout our beautiful vineyards! Warm up with a cup of hot mulled wine and some tasty snacks inside our rustic winery.

Guests must bring their own snowshoes. SCV does not provide/rent snowshoes.

*NO Reservations required

**Additional wines and wine flights available for purchase

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Mar 01 @ 10:00 am Sat, Mar 02 @ 10:00 am Sun, Mar 03 @ 10:00 am + 12 more dates and times

Fri, Mar 08 @ 10:00 am Sat, Mar 09 @ 10:00 am Sun, Mar 10 @ 10:00 am Fri, Mar 15 @ 10:00 am Sat, Mar 16 @ 10:00 am Sun, Mar 17 @ 10:00 am Fri, Mar 22 @ 10:00 am Sat, Mar 23 @ 10:00 am Sun, Mar 24 @ 10:00 am Fri, Mar 29 @ 10:00 am Sat, Mar 30 @ 10:00 am Sun, Mar 31 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Free Admission

651-430-3310

[email protected]

Location

Saint Croix Vineyards Arrow icon

6428 Manning Avenue, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon