Skip to content

ArtReach Events Calendar


Live Music at Thor's Hard Cider Taproom

Presented by Thor's Hard Cider at Aamodts Apple Farm, Stillwater

January 27 - August 24

That's right folks... LIVE MUSIC IS BACK! Local and talented musicians will be playing live music in Thor’s Hard Cider taproom from 2-5PM every Saturday.

Come for music, stay for hard cider! All of our cider is hand-crafted right here at Aamodt's Apple Farm, with no preservatives - just the good stuff!

For more information on the lineup or to check out our other events, visit thorshardcider.com

[more+]

That's right folks... LIVE MUSIC IS BACK! Local and talented musicians will be playing live music in Thor’s Hard Cider taproom from 2-5PM every Saturday.

Come for music, stay for hard cider! All of our cider is hand-crafted right here at Aamodt's Apple Farm, with no preservatives - just the good stuff!

For more information on the lineup or to check out our other events, visit thorshardcider.com

[less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Apr 27 @ 2:00 pm Sat, May 04 @ 2:00 pm Sat, May 11 @ 2:00 pm + 9 more dates and times

Sat, May 18 @ 2:00 pm Sat, May 25 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Jun 01 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Jun 08 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Jun 15 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Jun 22 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Jun 29 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Jul 06 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Jul 13 @ 2:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free Admission for all ages. Must be 21+ to drink hard cider.

Location

Aamodts Apple Farm Arrow icon

6428 Manning Avenue, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon