Skip to content

ArtReach Events Calendar


Birds, Trees, River - Considerations of the environment

Presented by ArtReach St. Croix at ArtReach St. Croix, Stillwater

May 19 - June 25

Birds, Trees, River – Consideration of the Environment brings together three artists whose work tells hauntingly beautiful stories of the environment and the effects of climate change on different aspects of our biome.

Join us for extended gallery hours and free programming on Thursdays at 6:30pm in June.

June 2: Climate Fiction Book Club - The Parable of the Sower
June 9: Greg Lecker Artist Talk
June 16: Tanya Piatz Artist Talk
June 23: Charlotte Schuld Artist Talk

Thursday evening...

[more+]

Birds, Trees, River – Consideration of the Environment brings together three artists whose work tells hauntingly beautiful stories of the environment and the effects of climate change on different aspects of our biome.

Join us for extended gallery hours and free programming on Thursdays at 6:30pm in June.

June 2: Climate Fiction Book Club - The Parable of the Sower
June 9: Greg Lecker Artist Talk
June 16: Tanya Piatz Artist Talk
June 23: Charlotte Schuld Artist Talk

Thursday evening gallery activities are made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Minnesota State Arts Board, thank to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.

[less-]

Dates & times

Sat, May 21 @ 12:00 pm Wed, May 25 @ 10:00 am Thu, May 26 @ 10:00 am + 18 more dates and times

Fri, May 27 @ 10:00 am Sat, May 28 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Jun 01 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 02 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 03 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 04 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Jun 08 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 09 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 10 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 11 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Jun 15 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 16 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 17 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 18 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Jun 22 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 23 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 24 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 25 @ 12:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

FREE

651-439-1465

info@artreachstcroix.org

Location

ArtReach St. Croix Arrow icon

224 North 4th Street, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon