Skip to content

ArtReach Events Calendar


Victorian Caroling on the Corners

Presented by at Downtown Stillwater, Stillwater

December 02 - December 17

Feel the festive nature of shopping and dining in downtown historic Stillwater by listening to the holiday melodies of the strolling costumed Victorian carolers on Main Street. Let us welcome you with song!

Friday, Nov. 25, 6:30pm -8:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 26, 11:15am -1:15pm

Friday, Dec. 2, 5:30pm -7:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 3, 11:15am -1:15pm

Friday, Dec. 9, 5:30pm -7:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 10, 11:15am -1:15pm

Friday, Dec. 16, 6:30pm -8:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 17, 11:15am -1:15pm

For a complete...

[more+]

Feel the festive nature of shopping and dining in downtown historic Stillwater by listening to the holiday melodies of the strolling costumed Victorian carolers on Main Street. Let us welcome you with song!

Friday, Nov. 25, 6:30pm -8:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 26, 11:15am -1:15pm

Friday, Dec. 2, 5:30pm -7:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 3, 11:15am -1:15pm

Friday, Dec. 9, 5:30pm -7:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 10, 11:15am -1:15pm

Friday, Dec. 16, 6:30pm -8:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 17, 11:15am -1:15pm

For a complete list of boutiques and restaurants downtown, visit DiscoverStillwater.com.

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Dec 02 @ 6:30 pm Sat, Dec 03 @ 11:30 am Fri, Dec 09 @ 6:30 pm + 3 more dates and times

Sat, Dec 10 @ 11:30 am Fri, Dec 16 @ 6:30 pm Sat, Dec 17 @ 11:30 am - Less dates

Admission

FREE

Location