Skip to content

ArtReach Events Calendar


Holiday Tea at Historic Lowell Inn

Presented by Lowell Inn at Lowell Inn, Stillwater

December 02 - December 23

Relax in the beauty of the inn’s classic dining room specially decorated for Christmas and enjoy a leisurely tea every Friday, Saturday and Sunday during the holidays.

First course
Warm Scones Served with Cinnamon-Vanilla Butter
Second Course
Cup of the Signature Lowell Inn Cream of Mushroom Soup
Third Course
Chef's choice canapes
Fourth Course
Assorted Desserts

Relax in the beauty of the inn’s classic dining room specially decorated for Christmas and enjoy a leisurely tea every Friday, Saturday and Sunday during the holidays.

First course
Warm Scones Served with Cinnamon-Vanilla Butter
Second Course
Cup of the Signature Lowell Inn Cream of Mushroom Soup
Third Course
Chef's choice canapes
Fourth Course
Assorted Desserts

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Dec 02 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 03 @ 11:00 am Sun, Dec 04 @ 11:00 am + 7 more dates and times

Fri, Dec 09 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 10 @ 11:00 am Sun, Dec 11 @ 11:00 am Fri, Dec 16 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 17 @ 11:00 am Sun, Dec 18 @ 11:00 am Fri, Dec 23 @ 11:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Reservations required. Call 651-439-1100. $18.50 per person 24 HR. CANCELLATION POLICY. $10.00 NO-SHOW POLICY

(651) 439-1100

Location

Lowell Inn Arrow icon

102 Main St N, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon