Skip to content

ArtReach Events Calendar


Hometown for the Holidays

Presented by Downtown Steering Committee at Downtown Stillwater, Stillwater

November 19 - December 31

Downtown Stillwater's independently owned boutiques, shops and restaurants WELCOME YOU to Hometown for the Holidays!
Find joy in shopping and dining during the holiday season with many FREE family friendly events happening each weekend!

Below is a "work in progress" schedule for 2022! Check back often for updates!

[more+]

Downtown Stillwater's independently owned boutiques, shops and restaurants WELCOME YOU to Hometown for the Holidays!
Find joy in shopping and dining during the holiday season with many FREE family friendly events happening each weekend!

Below is a "work in progress" schedule for 2022! Check back often for updates!

Click on each event to find details on the location, dates, times, etc. Check out our events calendar for more holiday-themed events! DiscoverStillwater.com/events.

Thinking of a winter getaway in January or February - look ahead for more events coming as the weather gets even cooler. Wintertime in Stillwater welcomes you to our historic district glimmering with charm and new events every weekend.

 

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Dec 02 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 03 @ 11:00 am Sun, Dec 04 @ 11:00 am + 11 more dates and times

Fri, Dec 09 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 10 @ 11:00 am Sun, Dec 11 @ 11:00 am Fri, Dec 16 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 17 @ 11:00 am Sun, Dec 18 @ 11:00 am Fri, Dec 23 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 24 @ 11:00 am Sun, Dec 25 @ 11:00 am Fri, Dec 30 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 31 @ 11:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Most events are FREE thanks to our main sponsor Discover Stillwater .

651-351-1717

Location