ArtReach Events Calendar


Date Night at Cooks of Crocus Hill

Presented by Cooks of Crocus Hill at Cooks of Crocus Hill, Stillwater

January 07 - April 30

Date Night. A night out with your best friend, your significant other, a fellow foodie or a group of friends who want to celebrate and explore new food experiences. Our hands-on Date Night classes are led by a trained chef who will create an experience that's fun and engaging, and where everyone learns a few tips and tricks to take home. All participants are divided into small groups to prepare a dish. The evening comes to an end with a celebration feast of all the fruits of combined labor....

[more+]

Date Night. A night out with your best friend, your significant other, a fellow foodie or a group of friends who want to celebrate and explore new food experiences. Our hands-on Date Night classes are led by a trained chef who will create an experience that's fun and engaging, and where everyone learns a few tips and tricks to take home. All participants are divided into small groups to prepare a dish. The evening comes to an end with a celebration feast of all the fruits of combined labor. Delicious!

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Jan 28 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Jan 29 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Feb 04 @ 6:00 pm + 23 more dates and times

Sat, Feb 05 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Feb 11 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Feb 12 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Feb 18 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Feb 19 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Feb 25 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Feb 26 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Mar 04 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Mar 05 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Mar 11 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Mar 12 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Mar 18 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Mar 19 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Mar 25 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Mar 26 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Apr 01 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Apr 02 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Apr 08 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Apr 09 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Apr 15 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Apr 16 @ 6:00 pm Fri, Apr 22 @ 6:00 pm Sat, Apr 23 @ 6:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Location

Cooks of Crocus Hill Arrow icon

324 South Main Street, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon