ArtReach Events Calendar


The Little Colony Art Group Exhibition

Presented by Great River Road Visitor & Learning Center at Free... at Great River Road Visitor & Learning Center at Free..., Prescott

July 11 - August 15

View the work of members of a local collective of artists and see the wide array of artistic expression and media they've assembled especially for this exhibit.

Featured artists: Tom Blanck, Tom Fisher, Will Fritsch, J.H. Furness, Crystal Kruse, Connie Misener and Charlotte Vick.

View the work of members of a local collective of artists and see the wide array of artistic expression and media they've assembled especially for this exhibit.

Featured artists: Tom Blanck, Tom Fisher, Will Fritsch, J.H. Furness, Crystal Kruse, Connie Misener and Charlotte Vick.

[less-]

Dates & times

Thu, Jul 29 @ 9:00 am Fri, Jul 30 @ 9:00 am Sat, Jul 31 @ 9:00 am + 15 more dates and times

Sun, Aug 01 @ 12:00 pm Mon, Aug 02 @ 9:00 am Tue, Aug 03 @ 9:00 am Wed, Aug 04 @ 9:00 am Thu, Aug 05 @ 9:00 am Fri, Aug 06 @ 9:00 am Sat, Aug 07 @ 9:00 am Sun, Aug 08 @ 12:00 pm Mon, Aug 09 @ 9:00 am Tue, Aug 10 @ 9:00 am Wed, Aug 11 @ 9:00 am Thu, Aug 12 @ 9:00 am Fri, Aug 13 @ 9:00 am Sat, Aug 14 @ 9:00 am Sun, Aug 15 @ 12:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

FREE

715-262-0104

info@freedomparkwi.com