ArtReach Events Calendar


2021 Members Show Gallery Exhibition

Presented by ArtReach St. Croix at ArtReach St. Croix, Stillwater

July 08 - August 21

Each year, the gallery at ArtReach St. Croix fills with paintings, photography, sculpture, pottery and more from over 50 member artists. This year, two cash awards will be announced at the opening reception: Best in Show Award sponsored by the Visual Arts Committee and the Michaela Mahady Memorial Award.

During the show, visitors are invited to vote for their favorite artwork. The Audience Award, sponsored by Cummins & Bonestroo Law Office, will be announced at the closing party.

Opening...

[more+]

Each year, the gallery at ArtReach St. Croix fills with paintings, photography, sculpture, pottery and more from over 50 member artists. This year, two cash awards will be announced at the opening reception: Best in Show Award sponsored by the Visual Arts Committee and the Michaela Mahady Memorial Award.

During the show, visitors are invited to vote for their favorite artwork. The Audience Award, sponsored by Cummins & Bonestroo Law Office, will be announced at the closing party.

Opening Reception: Thursday, July 8 at 6-8pm
Closing Party: Saturday, August 21 at 2-4pm

In order to safely enjoy the show, we ask visitors to wear a mask while in the gallery.

[less-]

Dates & times

Thu, Jul 29 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 30 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 31 @ 12:00 pm + 12 more dates and times

Wed, Aug 04 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 05 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 06 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 07 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Aug 11 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 12 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 13 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 14 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Aug 18 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 19 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 20 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 21 @ 12:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free and open to the public

651-439-1465

info@artreachstcroix.org

Location

ArtReach St. Croix Arrow icon

224 North 4th Street, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon