ArtReach Events Calendar


Live Irish Music at Charlie's Irish Pub

Presented by Water Street Inn, Charlie's Irish Pub at Charlie's Irish Pub, Stillwater

June 04 - November 27

Charlie’s Irish Pub is an authentic scene offering Irish fare with fun and lively Irish music on Friday and Saturday nights year-round!

Charlie’s Irish Pub is an authentic scene offering Irish fare with fun and lively Irish music on Friday and Saturday nights year-round!

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Jul 30 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Jul 31 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Aug 06 @ 7:00 pm + 23 more dates and times

Sat, Aug 07 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Aug 13 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Aug 14 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Aug 20 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Aug 21 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Aug 27 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Aug 28 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Sep 03 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Sep 04 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Sep 10 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Sep 11 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Sep 17 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Sep 18 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Sep 24 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Sep 25 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Oct 01 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Oct 02 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Oct 08 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Oct 09 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Oct 15 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Oct 16 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Oct 22 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Oct 23 @ 7:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

FREE

612-688-5252

info@waterstreetinn.us

Location

Charlie's Irish Pub Arrow icon

101 Water Street South, Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon