ArtReach Events Calendar


Tim Sigler Sundays at Ziggy's

Presented by at Ziggy's on Main, Stillwater

May 16 - October 17

Join us for Sunday Funday with Tiim Sigler every Sunday at Ziggy's!

Join us for Sunday Funday with Tiim Sigler every Sunday at Ziggy's!

[less-]

Dates & times

Sun, Aug 01 @ 3:00 pm Sun, Aug 08 @ 3:00 pm Sun, Aug 15 @ 3:00 pm + 9 more dates and times

Sun, Aug 22 @ 3:00 pm Sun, Aug 29 @ 3:00 pm Sun, Sep 05 @ 3:00 pm Sun, Sep 12 @ 3:00 pm Sun, Sep 19 @ 3:00 pm Sun, Sep 26 @ 3:00 pm Sun, Oct 03 @ 3:00 pm Sun, Oct 10 @ 3:00 pm Sun, Oct 17 @ 3:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Location

Ziggy's on Main Arrow icon

132 Main Street S., Stillwater, MN 55082

Full map and directions Arrow icon